Uncategorized

Time Management Tips to Rock your Day

Sometimes I honestly question if 24 hours in a day is enough time for me to do everything that I have to do! I’m sure I am not the only one who feels this way. I’m sure we have all been there, alarm goes off in the morning and we start to think about EVERYTHING that has to be done.What a way to start the day huh?

Now that I am a senior in college and I feel like I have grown up a bit..and by that I mean I can now schedule my wordpress 1own dentist appointment without begging my mom to do it, so with that I feel like I have gathered many tips on how to manage my time without going crazy. I want to share my advice so that anyone feels like they can conquer their day!

Tip #1: Figure out what you have to do.

I admit, I am one of the biggest procrastinators out there. I was just born that way. But you need to be realistic with yourself and realize that you can’t put everything off until the end of the day.

Tip # 2: Be flexible.

Not everything goes as planned. You can’t get bent out of shape when things change. Accept it and move on.You’ll only be helping yourself.

Tip #3: Allow yourself some me time.

I would go crazy if I couldn’t watch at least one episode of chopped a day! I’ve been there, I just keep going all day without some me time, and it never ends on a positive note. Forget about the homework, work and the drama, put on your pj’s and RELAX. You deserve it.

I hope you can find ways to include these tips into your daily lives and find that you don’t lay in bed in the morning dreading the day. Here are a few more of my favorite time management tips!

One thought on “Time Management Tips to Rock your Day

Leave a Reply

